Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Foresight Building Solutions
8/24/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
YAF Leadership Program Session 1: Personal Leadership Assessment
8/31/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
CREW Charlotte's ABC Networking Event (7th Annual)
9/6/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Membership Meeting: Zena Howard, AIA, on the National Museum of African American History and Culture
9/8/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
Membership Meeting: Zena Howard, AIA, on the National Museum of African American History and Culture

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Mentorship Exchange Fall 2017 Kick-off
9/13/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:30 - 8:00
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Picasso & Sima, Antibes 1946
9/14/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Picasso & Sima, Antibes 1946
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
PARK(ing) Day
9/15/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC   
PARK(ing) Day

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Women in Construction Breakfast: Panel Discussion on Negotiations
9/20/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
Women in Construction Breakfast: Panel Discussion on Negotiations

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 Joe Mallamo Memorial Golf Tournament
9/27/2017
Location: Mint Hill, NC   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


       

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal