Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Design Awards
Share |

The 2017 AIA Charlotte Design & Service Awards call for entries is now open!

Entry Period: May 1 - May 31
Submissions Due: Friday, June 9, 5:00 pm

Submit your projects as we recognize design excellence in the categories of Design, Unrealized Projects, Residential Design, Residential Renovation, Divine Detail, and People's Choice. Review the complete submission criteria, create an online profile and enter by May 31, and submit your projects for consideration by June 9 using this online portal.


We also invite nominations for this year's Service Awards, including the Citizen Architect Service to the Community, The S. Scott Ferebee Service to the Section Award, the Laurel Award, the Emerging Professional of the Year Award, and the Firm of the Year Award, via this PDF form.

Winners will be awarded at the Design Awards Gala in October.

Questions? Contact Lauren Burn. Members submitting multiple projects receive a $25 discount; use the code Charlotte17 at checkout.


Congratulations 2016 Design & Service Award Winners

Congratulations 2015 Design & Service Award Winners

2015 Gala photo gallery

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal