Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

Catherine Monroe, AIA

Housing Studio
333 W. Trade Street
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28202

Past President
John Paquin, AIA

Zapata, Inc.
6302 Fairview Road
Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210


Shannon Rydell, AIA

5815 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 27217

J. Richard Alsop III, AIA

HDR Architecture
440 S Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28208


David Tobin, AIA

Tobin Architecture
333 West Trade Street
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28202



Membership Director
David Snyder, AIA

Progressive AE
330 South Tryon Street, Ste. 500
Charlotte, NC 28202


Workforce Director/
YAF Director 2017-19
Nicole Brown, AIA

227 West Trade Street
Suite 700
Charlotte, NC 28202


Workforce Director/
Associate Director
Josh Kieb, Assoc. AIA

ADW Architects
Six Coliseum Centre
2815 Coliseum Centre Drive, Suite 500 Charlotte, NC 28217


Outreach Director 2017
Hamilton Cort, AIA

Cort Architectural Group, PA
1928 South Blvd.
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28203


Knowledge Director/ UNCC Liaison
Marc Manack, AIA

UNC Charlotte
College of Arts and Architecture
29201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223


Outreach Director 2018
Kevin Kennedy, AIA

Cluck Design
1523 Elizabeth Ave.
Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28204

2018 Incoming Directors


Malcolm Davis, AIA

Bergmann Associates
500 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Outreach Director
Joe Humphrey, AIA

W. Morehead St., Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28208


AIA Charlotte Staff

Executive Director           
Kate Shelton

PO Box 680907
Charlotte, NC 28216


Membership Services &
Communications Coordinator

Lauren Burn

PO Box 680907
Charlotte, NC 28216



Board Organizational Chart

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal