Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
UNC Charlotte CareerEXPO2018
2/23/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Brick & Architecture Symposium/AIA Charlotte February Membership Meeting
2/28/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Architects' Takeover Day of Discovery Place
3/10/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Eileen Gray: Designer & Architect
3/22/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Eileen Gray: Designer & Architect
Small Firm Roundtable: Sound Control for Tiled Applications
3/22/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

        

      

          

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal